Board of Directors Directory

President

Bret Rodriguez

80 Monroe Ave. Ste G-1
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.869.4243, Fax: 901.432.4243

BretRodriguez@BretRodriguez.com

Treasurer
J. Patrick Spainhour
80 Monroe Ave. Ste G-1
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.869.4243
patspainhour@me.com

Robb Hunter
Havana Mix Cigar Emporium
99 S. Second Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.292.1425
Robb1Hunter@aol.com

Clint T. Doiron, M.D.
East Tennessee Heart Consultants, P.C.
900 East Oak Hill Avenue, Suite 500
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: 865.525.6628, Fax: 865.525.0245
Clint.doiron@gmail.com

 

Joni Poynter

HealthSouth

jonimpoynter@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Jimmy L. Minton

601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, D.C. 20004

 JLMINTON1940@YAHOO.COM

 

Chief Executive Officer, Clinical Operations

Rodrigo Soto, M.D.
80 Monroe Ave. Ste G-1
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.869.4243, Fax: 901.432.4243
Rodrigo.Soto@babyheart.org

 

Executive Director
Terry R. Carter
80 Monroe Ave. Ste G-1
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-8694243; FAX: 901-432-4243
Terry.carter@babyheart.org

 

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Bartemus
80 Monroe Ave. Ste G-1
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901.869.4243, Fax: 901.432.4243
Rick.Bartemus@babyheart.org

Follow us on Twitter