Staff Contacts

 

International Children’s Heart Foundation

80 Monroe Avenue, Suite G-1
Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 869-4243 (local in Memphis)
+1 (877) 869-4243 office (toll-free)
+1 (901) 869-4243 office (from outside USA)
+1 (901) 432-4243 facsimile

 

Terry Carter, Executive Director – terry.carter@babyheart.org

Rodrigo Soto, MD, Chief Executive Officer, Clinical Operations, rodrigo.soto@babyheart.org

Rick Bartemus, Chief Financial Officer - rick.bartemus@babyheart.org

Shaun Barber, Medical Team Coordinator - shaun.barber@babyheart.org

Vincent Grant, Inventory Specialist- vincent.grant@babyheart.org

Donald Fitzgerald, Inventory Specialist - donald.fitzgerald@babyheart.org

 

 

Follow us on Twitter