Staff Contacts

 

International Children’s Heart Foundation

80 Monroe Avenue, Suite G-1
Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 869-4243 (local in Memphis)
+1 (877) 869-4243 office (toll-free)
+1 (901) 869-4243 office (from outside USA)
+1 (901) 432-4243 facsimile

Clinical Staff

Surgeon

Professor William Novick, MD: Pediatric Cardiac Surgeon, Medical Director, Founder – bill.novick@babyheart.org

Kathleen Fenton, MD : Pediatric Cardiac Surgeon, Nicaragua Program – kathleen.fenton@babyheart.org

Rodrigo Soto, MD : Pediatric Cardiac Surgeon - rodrigo.soto@babyheart.org

Marcelo Cardarelli, MD, MPH: Pediatric Cardiac Surgeon - marcelo.cardarelli@babyheart.org

 

Cardiologist

Sri Rao, MD: Associate Medical Director, Pediatric Cardiology- sri.rao@babyheart.org

 

Anesthesiologist

Siarhei Liauchanak, MD: Pediatric Cardiac Anesthesiologist – sergey.liauchonak@babyheart.org

Vancho Jovanov, MD: Pediatric Cardiac Anesthesiologist – vancho.jovanov@babyheart.org

 

Intensivist

Pavel Shauchenka, MD:  Pediatric Cardiac Intensivist & Associate Medical Director – pavel.shauchenka@babyheart.org

Eugene Suslin, MD : Pediatric Cardiac Intensivist & Associate Medical Director - eugene.suslin@babyheart.org

 

 

Nurse (Operating Room)

Martina Pavanic, RN: Scrub Nurse & Director of Global Surgical Logistics – martina.pavanic@babyheart.org

 

 

Nurse (Intensive Care Unit)

Frank Molloy, RN MSc : PICU Nurse Practitioner & Educator- frank.molloy@babyheart.org

Stacey Marr, RN Msc: PICU Nurse Practitioner & Educatorstacey.marr@babyheart.org

 

PICU Clinical Nurse Educator

Karen Bowtell, RN: Nasiriyah, Iraq - karen.bowtell@babyheart.org

Janine Evans, RN Msc: Benghazi, Libya - janine.evans@babyheart.org

Farzana Shah, RN: Guayaquil, Ecuador- farzana.shah@babyheart.org

Andrea YuelRN: Tegucigalpa, Honduras - andrea.yuel@babyheart.org

 

Biomedical Engineer

David Wieduwilt, Biomedical Engineer - david.wieduwilt@babyheart.org

Roy Morris, CBET, Biomedical Engineer  - roy.morris@babyheart.org

 

Administrative Staff

William Novick, MD, Founder – bill.novick@babyheart.org

Terry Carter, Executive Director – terry.carter@babyheart.org

Rick Bartemus, Chief Financial Officer - rick.bartemus@babyheart.org

Jean Towne, Medical Team Coordinator – jean.towne@babyheart.org

Shaun Barber, Program Assistant - shaun.barber@babyheart.org

Vincent Grant, Inventory Specialist- vincent.grant@babyheart.org

Donald Fitzgerald, Inventory Specialist - donald.fitzgerald@babyheart.org

 

Global Ambassadors

Simon Gale, Global Ambassador - simon.gale@babyheart.org

Meghan Roswick, Global Ambassador/Public Speaker - meg.roswick@babyheart.org

Follow us on Twitter